You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is STEEM POWER "delegated" to My Account Mean?

in #steem7 years ago

Hi Jerry,
Welcome to Steemit just saw your youtube video and I knew you were talking about Steemit...this is a very great oppurtunity for all coming into Steemit and I agree with you that it's a great investment!
Would be nice if you want to follow me...keep up the great work!!@jerrybanfield
@survivebubble
Best regards,
André

Sort:  

André I am impressed you figured out which currency I was talking about from the video and thank you for finding me on Steem! I upvoted your comment and followed you! Thank you for being one of my first two followers here!

All the best Jerry!!!

Wooo jerry rules!

OMG how did you achieved so much in 2 months? :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47