You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "NEWBIES " - HELPFUL TOOLS

in #steem7 years ago

Can you tell me why this post and this post:
https://steemit.com/steem/@mehadi/newbies-helpful-tools#@surfyogi/re-mehadi-newbies-helpful-tools-20170727t045204844z

are pretty much the same post made 2 hours ago?

Sort:  

Just to try look @mehadi reputation, you can consider him as scammer :)

Thnx. @mehadi copied post word for word. Wow.

Wow! Thnx for bringing this to my attention. Definitely my post. Flattered and aghast that someone copied my post. Shocked me. If you look at my post, the last paragraph is in its entirety. How should I deal with this scammer (@ mehadi)? Advice appreciated.

Talk to the people that run the curation bots...
witnesses.

Will do . Thnx

Thnx for bringing it to my attention @surfyogi. I guess that's the reason @mehadi's reputation score is a 16.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37