"NEWBIES " - HELPFUL TOOLS

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Being new in Steemit can be very confusing and baffling when new and just starting out. So many new terms and terminology to learn and get familiarize with. I would like to share some helpful tools with new Steemians to help them better navigate the Steemit platform; thereby, having a more pleasant experience . They following sites are:

  1. Stee MVP = Wonderful site. I use it to find out who is really following me and giving me the most upvotes and most total payouts. I prioritize their posts and make sure my comments and replies are of high content and value. One of my favorite site to use and one I use a lot.

  2. Steem Now = My go to site. It just highlights everything of importance in knowing your payouts in curation, author, and blog posts. Great information that you need to know. Just an invaluable resource tool that you must have.

  3. SteemVoter = Helps you track your favorite bloggers and allows you to place automatic upvotes on their posts. A lot of Steemians use this site. I still prefer manual upvotes, but I do use it on occasion.

  4. SteemViz = Another site I use to help me monitor my potential payouts for my posts and comments. I find this a nice and handy tool to use at times.

          I'm sure there are other sites that are also helpful, but these are my go to sites that have helped me immensely.  I'm sure  they will do the same for you.   I find great joy working with  new  Steemians  just starting out.  I try to make it a point to look for new talents  with good content and value.  Steemit is a great platform and  we want it to grow  exponentially.  We welcome all the new Steemians and will encourage and  assist  them  throughout their Steemit journey.  Go Steem and more Steem Power to you!!
Sort:  

I like your post; lot's of good stuff here to try.

Your last paragraph has formatting problems and can't be read. You can fix it up and you might get more upvotes for your article.
Cheers

thanks for your comment

@mehadi. Please don't scam and copy my post. That's why your reputation score is so low at 16. Don't let this happen again. Will definitely be watching you. The Steemit community will be on the look out for you. This behavior will not be tolerated in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50