You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM blockchain hack : Steem Power mining bot

in #steem7 years ago

I think in many ways, we want to avoid this kind of hack. Steem power allows me to upvote my comments that I believe are helpful to others. But nobody would enjoy reading through comments from bots; and we already do, and they just get in the way, like pollution... mar the landscape.

I can upvote my own posts and make plenty of money so far, so not sure why I need this..

Sort:  

Things like this will always happen then their is money involved but the great thing about this community is we have the power to stop it and help in defeating these issues that would end up causing Steem to crash.

Very nice sir
Waooow your upvote power
I like it🖤🖤🖤👌
I am very tense !!
Need help
My earnings were two low from.3 days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71