You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas On How To Ensure Mainstream Adoption For Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Great adding @steemitri, thanks a lot for the insight!

Besides an easy access we also need to have an intuitive ecosystem that can be quickly understood by any new user who joins us, independently from age or experience with a blockchain. If Steem wants to bebecome THE gateway to cryptocurrencies, then we need that gateway to be wide open for literally everybody.

I'm looking forward to talk more about all that at Steemfest!
Are you gonna be there?

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply!
2019 will be an important year, for a lot of blockchain projects... so let's wait and see.

Cause of my job (I'm teacher at public school) and my new role as a father (oh yeah) I can't make it to Steemfest, and I'm a little bit upset... I had a lot of funny ideas with Steemitri... so I have to wait another year.
Have fun in Krakow!!!
Lucas & Steemitri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50