You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost all my SBD in Steemdice!!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I lost all of of mine too. So far I'm down around 33 sbd and 7 steem. I feel like it just starts automatically winning when bets are placed once it loses enough. I was up significantly before I started losing each time. back to back to back 99's it was kind of ridiculous.

Sort:  

Hehe i saw your name in there! You actually had a nice run

definitely lost though, now I have to play to try and get something back.

hehe i can see your bets are getting bigger!!

look at these results:

bet 17.7 SBD and by a margin of .11 at 89% chance of winning, i still lost! But 3 bets earlier I only had 8% chance of winning and I won.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69