You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This is @supremeneo,

I have been reading your Cryptocurrency lessons, following your ideas and also contributing to Steemjet. I participated in contests here on Steemjet but I have been very unlucky to even win one. Not even 10 liquid steem or a delegation steem power.

I couldn't secure an employment even. It has been very hard to wait and also spam your comment section just to get noticed. I am truly sorry for that. I can't afford to fully pay for my tuition fees or purchase a fair laptop to afford me the opportunity to learn extensively and develop other skills. I am heart broken.

Well, I hope you will notice my comment this time and help me out. I really and urgently need funds for some personal needs. And I don't know if it will be possible to also join others to attend the SteemFest in Poland.

Therefore, I will cherish any amount from you sir @dimimp and make use best of your kindness and generosity.

Thank you!

Sort:  

sorry man, the competition is brutal nowadays, here's an upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43