Sort:  

Good day@dimimp
am Junior 77, I have opened my account 1week before NINOH22 team came to my school for a mega awareness in which I followed them in preaching in crypto to all the institution despite being a lady I participate in all their activities , I followed them to other institutions and I joined them in preaching crytpo to 6 higher institution

now my account was opened fully
@dimimp I would be glad if I got hired as a least space form member
@dimimp just to notify you that am now among the NINOH22 team, now a full member

pls hired me, as you have promoted all the member
IMG_20180711_161247.jpg
#@dimimp please consider me hired as you have promoted all the NINOH22 team

@dimimp I trust you and I believe in your capacity

@dimimp... We will be glad if you got this lady hired...
She really tried her best she followed us to all the institution and help in the preaching of crpto

@dimimp as you have promoted us.. Pls show this lady mercy by getting her hired even if you place her as a least member... She will appreciate you

#i salute a doggedness
#she deserves an applaud

#God bless junior77

Sir pls look into this....pls show her mercy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35