You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does comments like "I will follow you, follow me work" really help and what can you do instead?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemladder - from @super-grand-ad

I Have Followed -
I DID NOT UPVOTE YOUR POST -
BECAUSE YOUR POST IS OVER 7 DAYS OLD &
YOU WILL NOT GET PAID FOR ANY UPVOTES
NORE CAN YOU BE RESTEEMED
ON A POST OVER 7 DAYS OLD

Thank you for the upvote on my latest post
Anyone that wants to see what @steemladder upvoted Click the link below

https://steemit.com/steemit/@super-grand-ad/steemit-have-locked-me-out-of-my-wallet-and-stole-my-money

To see all Resteems Click the green @super-grand-ad

Have a great day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85