You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring out your dead!

in #steem6 years ago

No more planes, trains and automobile rides for you! Whew, nice post but I probably spent more time reading this one post then all the post I've read combined tonight.

That stuff happens on my other blog site to. Get near election time and people fly out of the woodwork. Don't ask me where they are come from but they sure want to all of a sudden talk about politics. I am a late night early morning blogger for the most part, there's a handful of us over there, maybe a couple late nighters to blog with, election time rolls around and suddenly it's like nobody can sleep....or so it seems.

Sort:  

Don't ask me where they are come from but they sure want to all of a sudden talk about politics. I

I think the same thing will happen here in waves. Some will be on price of course as boom attracts those who will go bust a little later. But, on each wave a few more will hold on and keep riding. It will also happen as the platform gains media attention too as that will bring bandwagon waves and again, many will join only to die but a few more will become core users.

At some point, the core will be heavy enough with engagement and SP that it will form its own kind of gravity that will attract and keep a growing number of users. This core will of course be decentralized across the various Dapps, but you get the idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71