My RegalCoin Diary – 9 October 2017

in #steem7 years ago

My RegalCoin Diary – 9 October 2017

So, My Dashboard day 5:
10-9-2017 6-01-45 PM.jpg

Wow!!! RegalCoin has gone up 5 dollars in the last two days, you can see the price in the top banner. My sales are up and I have 12 accounts under me. Exciting times!!
https://regalcoin.co/ref/RGA3672 Don’t wait, hit the link and signup. Kick the tires. I will accept you and send some beginning videos so that you can decide what you want to do with your hard earned money.
What is so great about RegalCoin is there are at least 4 ways to make money: buy and hold, lending, referral program, mining and reinvestments. I love Steem for what it is and love Regal for what it is.

Also today:
• cannabis investments are up
• silver is up

Have a wonderful evening and SteemOn

Sort:  

Hi, sumjags09! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Congratulations @sumjags09! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33