You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem - Singh Capital

in #steem6 years ago

I was very happy when i first heard of you bhai, and from long i was thinking how i can get supported by as well as in return i can provide some valuable contribution to this platform because i am looking forward to create steemit as my full time passion and to the much extent i have started doing that even i have a YouTube channel and the growth is very slow.

I will be happy if you could visit my content and if you liked the content which i am creating then that would really be a great achievement for me.

One more thing i would like to say brother that in near future please organise a steemeins meet-up in India so that i could meet every passionate individuals of steem platform from India in real.

Thanks bhai much appreciated support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74