You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Girls of Steemit - Bullshit Content or Not?

in #steem7 years ago

My wife might do very well on here, she can't open her mouth without 500 or 600 words coming out, but she will need to work on her typing skills.
On a serious note, very good to see that all three ladies accepted this post in a positive light, speaks volumes for their character.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

thank you for your words @sultnpapper
I always take advice, criticism and words to heart. I am a person with an open mind and take it all in. If I can see a way to improve, then I will try it.

You are most welcome Mam, good character is easy to spot, I was just trying to point out that if anyone would have reason to be offended it would be one of the three of you ladies without using those exact words.. Character in a person is deep rooted, but very easy to spot because it is the essence of their being. Honestly, I was surprised that I didn't catch hell for the opening of my comment about my wife, which was tongue in cheek, but people were busy directing outrage in other directions.
Take care,
@sultnpapper

I agree Sult, they are doing pretty well, other people in the comments should take note. I really wonder why people are so offended by this post?

It was an honest review of how the ladies I know here perform. Guess people are being outraged at everything nowadays.

Did you somehow erase the outrage you are speaking off. I just see mild annoyance type of comments. But you sure got a lot of comments lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52