Sort:  

Well for starters it's not just the one account. MK has many alt accounts including mariuszkarowski, abuse-signal, mk-gg-token, mk-int-token, mk-jahm-token, mk-leo-token, mk-lifestyle-tkn, mk-marlians-tkn, mk-natrl-token, mk-pal-token, mk-photo-token, mk-sports-token, mk-stem-token, mk-tunes-token... and likely many more. From what I see all of them are being used to downvote supporters of SBI. On a good note MK made a recent comment saying "I'm downvoting it for long time but I'm getting tired" so hopefully he gets so tired he falls asleep. lol. But he's been at it strong for many months now so I think he really enjoys being a hater.

Thanks for that update @ilovemk311 I did realize that the MK311 account had many other accounts to downvote, but only his main account has a real power to affect post rewards from what I can tell.

How has the up voting those hurt by the down votes been going? Do you plan to continue your efforts with this account? I did delegate 200SP to your account. I know it is very little and it doesn't have a big impact, but I am still curious what your plans are in regards to this account.
I am happy to see that MK311 is getting tired of down voting. It is more likely this person is realizing that his account with such a large amount of SP would be better served by upvoting and delegation rather that just downvoting.

The upvote bot (this account) is working fine, but with almost no delegations (until you found it) it felt kinda pointless. I tried to spread the word using its partner account, @mk311isabully. That account spams each of MK's comments with a long winded message about why he is just being a bully and then tells people all about delegating to @ilovemk311. But no one has ever wanted to join in the fight. Probably out of fear of retaliation. My plan as of right now is to let both the bots continue to run, regardless of how big or small the impact, until MK decides he's done being a hater.

Thanks for the reply @ilovemk311 I for now will leave my delegation, if this person continues to hurt others, please let me know, as I would like to help offset the damage caused by this account. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70