You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problem Resolved | I'm Back 🤞

in #steem5 years ago

Nice! A little explanation can go a long way!
I had a similar issue with another user downvoting my posts without giving a reason. I was upset at first, as I was proud of my purity (in almost two years on Steem, I never got a downvote... except for these on a few occasions). I'm not going to mention any names, you can check out my posts from the last weeks if you're curious.
However, this user seems to be running very low on power, as their downvote affected me by 0.00 steem. So I stopped worrying about it. Eventually they stopped after a handful downvotes, and I'm putting it all behind me.
Good thing that you managed to clear things up with spaminator. It would really suck if users were forced to leave Steem, because of this kind of destructive behavior.

Sort:  

Yup, Your explanation is better than mine 😎

Thanks for commenting 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44