It seems that busy.org still does not charge their users out of their author rewards.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

2018-7-20
I suspect for a long time, and read contradicting claims by people of whether busy.org charges 15% of their users' author rewards.
I asked busy by commenting in one of their threads, but was ignored as usual.

The comments below triggered me to find some things myself, and compare them with their lack on my ledger, so to me it seems that busy.org is not only free to use, but also beneficial to use due to their vote, which costs the placeholder for one tag out of five:

As far as I remember I never had a beneficiary reward on my account.
Comment benefactor rewards appear here, in another account, and the recepient is not busy.org, I only use this example for comparison:

comment benefactor rewards.jpg

I searched and I found.
The root of my search was a user whom I already knew that he receives these rewards regularly/often.
So I checked his ledger for the rewards, found it, linked to the thread that paid the reward, searched its author's profile, and then I found it.
Assuming that I never had any of these on my ledger as far as I remember, do we agree now that busy.org does not charge its users, or is there another way for them to do it?

Sort:  

I dont really understand

Busy.org is a website that is similar to steemit.com.
Both of them are interfaces for the STEEM blockchain.
steemit.com is free to use.
busy.org may charge 15% of its users' author rewards.
If it charges a fee, then busy.org is not free to use, because then you pay a part of your rewards.

This comment has received a 90.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 50.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

Nice Post..!I have done with 100.00% upvote Thanks @stimialiti for sharing the post..!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 40.59% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 58.37% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

Nice Post..!I have done with 100.00% upvote Thanks @stimialiti for sharing the post..!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 28.14% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 60.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 81.93% upvote courtesy of @stimialiti!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

This post has received a 50.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @stimialiti.

This post has received a 58.33 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12