You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Save Steem

in #steem4 years ago

First off, congrats! (and added to my bookmarks)

You'll have to keep me informed about Hive (how to get there etc.)

Well dern, now I gotta write two answers LOL (or just cut and paste this one)

go to https://hive.io/

click on the "Hiveisalive" button

Use the same username and posting key from Steemit (posting key can be found on your steem wallet under "keys and permissions"

profit!

Sort:  

Thanks... cool!

I'm really happy about this new gig. If I get a good response I go on salary!

if I still used social media, I'd spread it out...but I can at least hit it from two different IPs ;>

Thanks... It's ok, the publisher said my articles get 100k views a day so...

kick ass, Rich!

congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65