You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Tron/Steem

in #steem4 years ago

I have been active on steem and playing splinterlands so I used the Sesameseed platform it worked well and I even voted for it for a while to earn some seed tokens. I only have a few but might start to vote for it again soon

Sort:  

Awesome! Splinterlands has an incredibly well done platform/game/community. I still regret selling my Gold Fiendish Harpy and other Gold Foils I had from the beta packs from SEEDGerminator...Sesameseed has been working on SPROUT lately which will allow SEED holders on the Tron blockchain to swap for SEED tokens on the ONT platform. Essentially creating a way to capitalize on the success of one chain or the other. They are currently looking at about 10 other chains to integrate the SEED token into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97