You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: I will no longer vote for you if you're powering down. I'd rather reward people who are securing the network.

in #steem6 years ago

I will no longer vote for you if you're powering down. I'd rather reward people who are securing the network.

This has been my pet hate from day one. I have always said that those that do not power down should be rewarded for their loyalty. I have not powered down once and have absolutely no intention to do so for at least another +3-5 years. I am on a one-way ticket to power up all the way and try to vote for those that are think are in it for the long-term. I am glad that someone else feels the same about this as I do. This is an excellent blog. Stephen

Sort:  

Just getting to a lot of these comments, got to yours just a few hours too late! I'm going to go give you my traditional comment upvote elsewhere haha.

Anyways, good! Hoard it all! We're in the same boat! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73