You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Buy the Bearish Hype -- STEEM is Far From Over!

in #steem7 years ago

Great analysis. Shared on twitter. Following and looking forward to reading more of your stuff. Stephen

Sort:  

Wow! That's an amazing honor...thank you! And yes, I'll be posting more analyses on cryptocurrencies, as well as useful "human interest" pieces :)

Hey bullish what is a good way to reach u?

You can hit me up via email anytime -- [email protected]

Do you still think Steem is the real deal????

Hello Everyone.

I recently joined steemed by encouragement of the great Gregory.

I will be posting (at bare minimum) weekly positions of commodities (mostly silver and gold). Please follow and upvote guys, lets take down the banks globalists together.

I will of course follow back.

Cheers guys and thank you for showing me steemit.

Link to my first ever post!

https://steemit.com/trading/@flemming/silver-and-gold-weekly-outlook

I want to share with you my latest technical analysis post -- https://steemit.com/steem/@bullishmoney/why-apple-stock-aapl-is-actually-over-valued-while-steem-is-the-future Essentially, my argument is that Wall Street is doing the retail investor a deliberate disservice by promoting mainstream stocks (such as AAPL) as undervalued, when in fact they are anything but!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47