Love the latest changes..!!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT


I love the latest changes today.

The Notifications is awesome and so is the Joining Date.

I have been blogging to STEEMIT for over 2 months now and can honestly say I am pretty impressed with what I have seen so far.

In the +2 months I have been here I have met some great people and engaged in some productive and rewarding conversations.

Where appropriate I also share blogs on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal) for my followers to read and encourage more users to do the same.

STEEMIT has fantastic potential and is shaping up nicely to shake up Global Social Media in the coming months.

One of the most exciting things I also wanted to share was the price of STEEM..!!

In the last few months the price of STEEM has dropped to ~$0.10 and most likely we will now see a steady rise from its Market Cap of ~$20m.

This is a fantastic move for dedicated and existing STEEMIT Users as New Users who join now will see accounts grow with little content contribution. This will trigger more to encourage others to join.

STEEMIT will always perform better with a rising STEEM Price and I think we will see this over the next few months.

For me STEEMIT has always been a 5-7 year Project and considering I have been here for +2 months I am more than happy with progress.

For me STEEMIT Rocks..!!

Thank you for all the support you have given and I am looking forward to getting to know you all more.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

You've got the right thinking.. so many people are doom and gloom when this place only really went live July 2016. It's only been 4 months, and people think they can predict the future of steemit and steem. They can't possibly know anything yet. :)

Totally agree. Unfortunately I am one of the boring old fashioned Investors that looks at things over a long period of time. To me 5-7 years is about right. The younger ones want everything to happen overnight and if they dont make zillions of dollars on one post they think it's rubbish. Thanks for the support. Stephen

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

i am exited.
its all about the changes !

Stephen,

There are even more changes on the way that should make everyone smile.
Steem blockchain inflation rate adjustment by Ned and Dan - from 160% to 9.5% by @craig-grant

Steem on,
Mike

Looks good. STEEMIT is like new born baby. It just needs time to develop and find its feet. Things are certainly looking great. Exciting times ahead. Stephen

Things are definitely looking up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63