You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin’s new Competitor? Facebook obtains E-Money license in Europe..!!

in #steem7 years ago

Nice post. One thing you mentioned is there needs to be an app. There are a few apps but I think the one that is most prominent is esteem. Although it is still young, like steemit, it is being improved all the time.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/esteem-android-v1-3-3-released-russian-german-spanish-french-greek-english-languages-submit-story-improvements

I use esteem a bit but I am much more comfortable with using steemit on chrome on my phone as it pretty much works like an app. I just made a shortcut to my steemit home page and open that like I'd open any other app on my phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73