eSteem - Android v1.3.3 released! Russian, German, Spanish, French, Greek, English languages, Submit Story improvements

in #esteem8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Notifications are working for me now!

Thanks l0k1 for getting back and reporting that Notification issue is fixed!

Just finished Bulgarian. Good luck.

That's great 😁, we will review and add it soon! Thank you!

Finished the Dutch translations. They're far from perfect, but it's something! ;-)
What a shitload of work... I don't even use the app :')
Good to see you've got lots of help! <3

Thanks maxse! Appreciate it, we will add it in next update, so you can have a look in app how it works.

Just updated, but ever since the HF16 I have not been able to see the followers, nor the followed on the app. Otherwise everything seems to be working, I also noticed the added settings feature and found I could adjust my voting power before the update today. That is the only issue, not sure if it has to do with the HF, but it does display the number of people I have followed just not the list like it did before the fork.

thank you for reporting, it looks like hf introduced small changes that i didn't know about. It will be fixed in next update. ;)

I figured it as it seems to still be an issue online. Thank you for the update, and all the work on eSteem, I do love the app.

you're welcome 😉 some improvement on follow and profile pages are coming...

Just noticed the voting power does not set now is auto 100% tried to change it to 80% but it adjusts back to 100%.

Oh, another good catch 😉 fixing that... It does seem to work, but when load is high on device, it fails to update. I have applied small fix...

No problem just noticed cause I vote a lot and my percentage was dropping way to fast.

on Monday or Tuesday, I will push one more update for Android with latest fixes.

Excelent! Im spanish, thanks for bring it! :D :D

La aplicación tiene español!, la probare cuando vuelva a casa.

you are very welcome! 😊 let me know if you have any feedbacks

The replies page is blank for me on the app.

That's strange, it is working alright! Anyone else having this issue?

if you see any error messages, please let me know...

no error messages, just a blank section

Alright, found small issue. If you give it few seconds it should show up for now. But fixed that small issue with post images, It will be included in next update... Thanks 😉

when i vote you, you lost $ from your post. why?

Don't worry about it! It changes constantly depending on multiple factors.. Thanks for support! 😉

Very nice man. Is there any way for it to share to other social platforms like Facebook or minds? Because that would be really cool, and it's the only reason I don't use the app

we had it before, but after resteem feature, other sharing has been disabled, once we find good use case, we will add it back....
so you are not using the app because of social sharing feature?!

Nice, I follow you.
This reply is for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33