I need help with Resteem - How does it work?

in #steemit7 years ago

resteem.jpg

Hello everybody!

I'm writing this post to share with you some doubts I have about @Steemit functions.

I noticed that some user posts (like mine) do not have the #Resteem symbol under the post but I can resteem other people's post, as you can see in the following image.

Do you know why? Is it linked to the level of the user? e.g. I'm level 28.

I hope you can help me understand!

Thank you!
dubbi.PNG

Sort:  

wow no one answered your question :(
I too am trying to figure out why it does that also.. I guess Google is the way to find our answers :)

I've asked other users, it seems that you cannot Resteem posts older than 7 days! thank you for your reply, btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65