VLOG #6 - Buying more Steem after Hardfork 19 successsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_0162.PNG
Credits to @luzcypher for this great Steem image.

$10 Steem getting closer!

After Hardfork 19 I think Steem will blow up, very fast.
It will not go lower than $2 and I'm pretty sure it will go up in price pretty fast, so NOW is the time to buy.

You will not get a second chance.

When @jerrybanfield makes his 3rd Steemit ad, Steem will be getting alot closer to $3.
Here is his first ad: Steem Video Ad #1 on Facebook and YouTube featuring 10 Reasons for $10 Steem in 10 Months!
2nd ad: Steem Video Ad #2 on Facebook + YouTube: Steemit is the #1 New Social Media and Blogging Website!

I was thinking it must have been some kinda bug when I first saw how much my upvote was worth.

I went from 2 cents to around 70 cents!

This is HUGE!

I think this is going to bring alot more users to Steemit, and with that more people will buy Steem and the price goes up.

I'm also waiting for @dollarvigilante to make a post about it, when that happens we are going to see a $3 Steem.

Here we also have @craig-grant first impressions of Hardfork 19: STEEM Hardfork 19, with a spliff

Here is me buying 135 Steem. (don't mind my svengelska)

Cheers! ❤️

Sort:  

Yup going to be buying more today with some spare coins i got. slow grow to 500 SP

It went down under $2 so maybe I'm wrong

I think it will everything i see is dumping with sigwit news

You are right
This is the time to get rich

Haha, maybe one problem with this hardfork is that people will stop upvoting others posts

No that's not true
They all are waiting for the correct time and appropriate news from steemit team

I love Steemit best site ever.

I love it to :D

Thanks for supporting our value of steem!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stefanarud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70