Sort:  

Cheers ;)20170620_205807.jpg

Great post Craig!
This is ridiculous!!! I'm screaming like a little girl!
I even made $80 on 1 comment recently!

Nice spliff - wanna spare one?

@roomservice @craig-grant you got a spare one id love one tolol

The HF 19 is working very well... congratulations on the success.

Ocean looks amazing.

Thanks for everything. keep steemin ahead!

Yeah buddy some seriously exciting times! I'm not gonna lie, I went to bed late last night a bit worried about what today's HF19 was going to bring to the steemit community. First thing I do when I wake up is log onto Steemit and BAZAM! From 0.4 cent 100% upvote to $1.04 100% upvote! I hope this will help push steemit to the next level. I know at this price I can convince many of my friend to come aboard. I hope you continue to as well Craig. Let's all just remind ourself to continue to work together and help each other grow, as we grow as individuals as well! This is a huge day for Steem!

So the hardfork, increased payouts? Never was in a coin which did a hardfork.

Do. we have to be concerned about the inflation rate?

Rasta man I have some weight now, I just upvoted your post with a 15 cents effect... thanks for your support.... you are the man.... when you speak, it comes into existence.... speak the word brother, speak the word... Jahhhhhhh rastaaafaiiiiii.... the meditation thy heart bring it into existence

you got to be kidding me. money on top of money

$$$$140 an UPVOTE!!!!! SALUTE BROTHA!!!!! YOU DESERVE EVERY PENNY!!!!! HAVE A BLESSED DAY AND ONCE AGAIN THANKS FOR PAVING THE WAY FOR ME AND MINES!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97