You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem7 years ago

@cryptoctopus - Sir first I want to wish you success for all future works... Due to your innovative ideas in last 2 weeks of time we all enjoyed X'mas greeting photography contest & New Year eve photography contest... You also rewarded winners very well Sir...
I already joined your true fan program... I'm also trying to add a valuable comment to your posts too Sir... But I have a complain Sir, I got no chance to upvote your posts :( It automatically happens :) Without clicking the upvote button I feel bad while commenting you Sir...

Finally, you asked what you can do with your SP... Sir you can initiate a contest like photography or something like that... You can reward them with your upvote power & you can earn rewards too Sir... I wish you will start that kind of wonderful contest Sir...
Have a nice day to you & your family...

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81