You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, my love! - call to all artists to embrace Steem by @mariandavp

in #steem8 years ago

Thanks for the Peerhub mention @mariandavp. Really appreciate it!
We're planning an Art Show for our local meetup in October too.. so I agree artists should embrace Steem!

Sort:  

I made sure to begin to list my products on Peerhub Already!
Thanks for all you do to make this community more awesome! I am with you!
https://www.peerhub.com/items/6847-herbal-smoking-blends

Thank you all for your efforts! The local meetup is great idea, what would really make sense is soon an online catalog distributed maybe through email or chat channel. We need to attract buyers as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15