You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is now (back) on Steem !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

WHAT AM I TO DO NOW???

STEEMJET GAMES LOGO.JPG

OF ALL THE SURPRISES ANYONE COULD EVER GET THIS YEAR, YOUR TRUE IDENTITY TOPS THE CHART, @dimimp! Or should I call you @dimix3. No – wait! Is it @dan?@dantheman? @god?

WOW!!!

This is too much!!!!!!!

I CAN'T TAKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, at least you do have a name Sir. And that is Dan Larima. And for all that you have done for the Steemjet and Steemit Community both as @dimimp and through any other guise, I, @steemjetgames congratulates you! You gave me my existence. And I owe you immensely for that.
Finally, I now know the gene through which I originate. I’m glad to know my parents, brothers and sisters, which are @dimimp, @dan, @dantheman, @dimix3, and finally -- @god!

For the record, the Steemjet Movement has about 4 public accounts, I, @steemjetgames, included, namely:

  1. @steemjet
  2. @steemjetcontests
  3. @steemjetsupport
  4. @steemjetgames.

For the record,

  1. @steemjet has about 24,000 Steem power delegated
  2. @steemjetcontest has about 24,000 SP ,,
  3. @steemjetsupport has about 24,000 SP ,,
  4. @Steemjetgames has none. ABSOLUTELY NONE!

I came into existence when you said: “You guys (@fidelmboro & @igwentertainment) are killing me with your talent…” and “I just sent you both 1000 Steem to start the @steemjetgames department. Great initiative, good luck!”

IMG-20180721-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20180721-WA0018.jpg

With your command, @fidelmboro & @igwentertainment started the process of implementing the @steemjetgames initiative to which I was created. See link below:

https://steemit.com/@steemjetgames

Presently, a comprehensive video version of how to navigate through the first game: “STEEMJET BASIC” is being produced, the notebook elaboration of same which you can browse through this link:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetgames/introducing-steemjet-basic-a-steemjet-board-game-designed-to-alter-the-way-you-think

In order to project Steemjet to the world at large, games are very important and should be used as viable tools in bringing the crusade of Steem Global Adoption to the world. For this reason, you commissioned my creation. However, your plan to deactivate your @dimimp account at this crucial moment when I’m just a toddler without ANY funds to further my creations has left me utterly confused, like a candlelight in the wind!

WHAT AM I TO DO NOW???

Originally, the @steemgetgames plan was to assist in bringing much needed funds to the Steemjet Community. To be self-sustaining. To sustain other Departments, if need be. And to assist in the Grand Vision of Steem Global Adoption at large. But now, I’m left without a single fund to start with.

WHAT AM I TO DO NOW???

Therefore, I implore you – @dimimp, @dan, @dantheman, @dimix3, or @god – to PLEASE, complete the cycle of my creation, which is to arm me with the much needed fund to achieve my own part of YOUR VISION!!!

As a long-term project, and to show that I’m VERY willing to share your selfless passion to attain Steem Global Adoption, I have many other games lined up which are yet to be presented. Below are proofs of them:

gotterdamerung_5x7.jpg
("Gotterdamerung" a proposed game for STEEMJETGAMES adoption -- subject to modification)

Seeker 101.jpg
("Seeker" a proposed game for STEEMJETGAMES adoption -- subject to modification)

Seeker Quartet.jpg
("Seeker Quartet" a proposed game for STEEMJETGAMES adoption -- subject to modification)

STEEMJET CHESSQUAD.jpg
("Seemjet Chessquad" a proposed game for STEEMJETGAMES adoption -- subject to modification)

diozone_5x7.jpg
("Diozone" a proposed game for STEEMJETGAMES adoption -- subject to modification)

SteemQuest2.JPG
("SteemQuest" a proposed game for STEEMJETGAMES adoption -- subject to modification)

AND SO MUCH MORE...

Now, check out the potentials of each game. If given a chance to soar like a SteemJet it was ORIGINALLY created to be, each game possesses a powerful potential of generating hundreds of thousands of Steem to the Steemjet and Steemit Community! Ask me how? By mass-producing the hard copies and animating-cum-programming the electronic copy of each, then selling and playing them both as hard copy and soft (online) copy just like the game of Chess is being played online at www.redhotpawn.com; the only difference being that the SteemJet Games will be played with Steem-fund raising in mind -- just like in sports betting, where both players and spectators bet with the hope of making some extra Steems with their expected winnings!

CONSIDER!!!

Isn't this long-term Steem-generating idea WORTH investing in???

As a long-term project, creative animators and games programmers have to be involved in order for my offsprings (the aforementioned games above) to be played online. This, you know too well, will cost quite some Steem in order to come into reality.

As a long-term project, shops, markets, churches, museums, game centers, eateries, recreational centers, etc, have to have printed copies of these games.

AND THAT – HAVING THESE GAMES PLAYED ONLINE & HAVING THE HARD COPIES PRINTED AS WELL – IS ENOUGH TO GENERATE THE MUCH NEEDED FUNDS TO STEEMJET AND STEEMIT AT LARGE IN ORDER TO ASSIST IN BRINGING YOUR VISION OF STEEM GLOBAL ADOPTION INTO REALITY!!!

Should you take a glance at my range of activities and project plans, you will but notice that large sums of Steem will be involved in carrying them out. I was getting ready to kick off, but your last post’s content has put me in a state of total confusion.

WHAT AM I TO DO NOW???

If I am to say, I should then implore you to please, PLEASE, delegate to me, @steemjetgames, some Steem Powers. Please, PLEASE, help me with some funds, Boss @dimimp, @dan, @dantheman, @dimix3, or @god!

@fidelmboro & @igwentertainment have gone too far – spent some sleepless nights designing, re-designing and brainstorming in order to perfect the games at hand – for me to be shut down at this early stage of my development.

Should you consider fulfilling my yearning request, Boss, you will not only be saving my life, but you’ll be SAVING THE LIVES OF THE FUTURE GENERATION OF STEEMJETTERS AND STEEMIANS – AS WELL THE LIVES OF THE LESS-PRIVILEGED IN THE WORLD!!!

NOW MY QUESTIONS:

  1. Will you be supportive enough to delegate enough Steempowers and Steem to @steemjetgames to enable me exist FULLY in order to manifest the PURPOSE for which I was created, bearing in mind that your other Pet Projects -- @steemjet, @steemjetcontests & @steemjetsupport are already well funded?

  2. Will you continue to see the Visions of SteemJet Projects through as you have done in the guise of @dimimp (a welcomed idea), or will you just leave the Visions to run themselves (a not-so-welcomed idea, given our selfish nature toward funded projects): because I VEHEMENTLY refuse to believe you're leaving us -- JUST like that!?

Enough said...

Yours in the service of Steemjet,

@steemjetgames.

Sort:  

Gaming is one aspect that can help realise global adoption, it opens the minds of children to crypto related symbols and signs thus creating some enthusiasm amongst them.
To support this, steemjetgames should be delegated to carry out her global steem adoption task.

One of the things that vitalis buterin did that help pump the price of ethereum was to host gaming tournament and winners went home with ethereum. Same method can be applied by @steemjetgames to encourage more steemians stay on the blockchain.

@steemjetgames is cool

Hmmmm... I actually had high hopes of seeing the @steemjetgames department coming to reality. I wonder why Sir @dimimp is suddenly pulling out of seeing his Steemjet dreams come true? I only hope, like @c-cube said, "he's onto one of his pranks." Well, I just wish @c-cube is right -- only time can tell. However, I still believe also that Sir @dimimp will bless you, @steemjetgames. "All you can do is all you can do," said a wiseman. "And all you can do is enough." You've done enough, @steemjetgames. I pray that God will use @dimimp to do more. So relax!

Oh! You have such mind-blowing ideas, @steemjetgames. Only God knows where these ideas are flowing from. And I can almost feel your frustration at Sir @dimimp's announcement (through @god's resteemed post) to deactivate the @dimimp account... I don't know what to say. But I believe him to be one of the most kind-hearted humans on Earth. And as such, I STRONGLY believe that God can still use him to bless you. Just keep the faith. And pray! Miracles still happen, you know...

Be strong!

I see no reason why the kind @dimimp shouldn't reward your creative efforts @steemjetgames. After all, you are his newest Steemjet Project. He can't just leave you stranded like that -- I'm very sure of it. If I were you, I would relax and take it easy. @dimimp is a good man. He'll tend to your needs, I'm certain.

Personally, I don't believe he's abandoning Project Steemjet "just like that!" I believe he's onto one of his pranks... Just wait and see...

I-I thought I knew @dimimp all along. I thought I recognised him in "The Game of Throne". But alas! I guess I'm VERY wrong. @dimimp is @dan is @dantheman is @dimix3 is @god? God! What a blow! What is Steemjet going to become without @dimimp?

Or is this another one of his pranks? Please, someone tell me this is a dream...

I'm all in on the games! Love to stay connected- ESPECIALLY IN THIS AREA.
I believe many do not realize how games can be creative expressions. Digital gaming, like an artist recognized after his death, still awaits the acknowledgment of how it satisfies the other side of the brain that is often neglected by what has become a world of texting and selfies.

Nice piece @steemjetgames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44