You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago

@boss dimimp

Here I bring an idea of which I wish it can be approved of which will bring more and advance innovation to the STEEMJET Community

Here I bring the idea 💡 of STEEMJET TV 📺

What is this all about??

This will be an online platform via YouTube owned by the steemjet community controlled by anybody hired by boss@dimimp, since steemjet has the following branches
STEEM RECORDS and dance, I suggest that it should be collated and posted online under the community TV 📺 of which I think will be the first TV owned by any community in STEEMIT

This will attract many visitors to watch videos and musics under the STEEMJET RECORDS and it will preach the gospel of this community to people home and abroad

STEEMJET TV 📺
we cover the
🌼DANCE(ie STEEMJET DANCERS 💃)
🌼MUSIC 🎶 (STEEMJET RECORDS)
🌼MODELLING,
🌼COMEDY
🌼HD VIDEO
🌼CREATIVE TALKs
🌼CRYPTOCURRENCY TEACHING AND EVALUATION etc
And like the present ongoing SIN2 event will be covered by the STEEMJET-TV as well as the steem-fest in POLAND

And the TV will be based on weekly episodes
And each month shall have 4episodes
Even information from you boss @dimimp can be recorded and posted online for people to see

DISCUSSIONS on STEEMJET TV

Here musics from the steemjet records will be played

The TV shall be in charge of any videos from the community and a lot more

And after the proper upbringing on the TV other features will be updated

I wish you respond to this soon boss@dimimp,

And I wish you can start a steemjet TV logo contest

Here we are with a proposal worth 5000steem and a delegation of 30000sp...here is the analysis of what we gonna use the 5000steem for

2500steem----for video cameras

1500steem--- to get a better laptop for this purpose

1000steem---payment of the few sf members that will assist me with this project

@everyoung
#SF6

@oyindamola1
#SF6

@queenlatifat
#SF7

@pitar
#SF7

@donald20

#SF1

Yours in service
@everyoung
SF6

Sort:  

sir, you have to listen to this hit song after all you've neglected me and my sister effort for making video.

Listen to My land my home- Africa by tilewa aremu #np on #SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/tilewa-aremu/my-land-my-home-africa

we proposed for 875 steem to buy the video recorder needed (FUJI X 2T) for proper and efficient production of our work sir, but you ignored us and our effort was wasted!.

sir, either you motivate me for this another track or ....

@josoft sf5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65