You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Art Contest - Sharpen Sistem's image

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Boss in reponse to your comment, we are glad you appreciate the thought and our concept too , we also want to bring to your notice that delegating to this account doesn't stop us from partying, if you really understood what we said it means that this is what everybody wants and can't be scrapped out, we have tried our possible best on this and we hope you can ignore what you feel to grant this request.

Every other community have their curator account delegated and funded, steemjet shouldn't be exempted.
Please help us make our work easier by delegating this account and also funding it with some steem.

It would help us party more and have more fun, as you just mentioned giving us some enjoyment.

Like we mentioned earlier most delegates have no delegations again, most of us can't make a $1 on our post without the help of this delegations, so we need your support and also steem to reward amazing and hardworking authors.

Without this there is no joy and no complete happiness.

Thanks in anticipation.

Sort:  

The curating team are doing very well in giving support to members of the community, over time they have proven their worth and commitment, i trust if they are granted this request, the members of the community will appreciate and party harder. Thank you for your consideration

Sir @dimimp, i believe the curators have tried and they deserve some accolades, they need your touch. If delegating to the @steemjet-curator will make them happy and their work easier, please hear them out. if funding them with liquid steem will make them party too, please consider. If promoting them will make them feel recognized by you, please don't hesitate. They have worked hard even when no one is looking.

These curators like holding the keys, upvoting and rewarding the community. Curating is art, it's music, it's like orchestra, it's like a silent song. Reward them for their efforts please my dear friend.

Yeah...that's true...promoting the STEEMJET tag and STEEMJET post has been possible with the help of the creation team.

image

I started dancing at a very young age, it started moving from stage to stage until I became a dance instructor, instructing hundreds of persons. When I come across people, you either hear them say "I love dancing but I can't Dance", "I love dancing but my body is too big in size to dance", "I love and fancy dancer but I wish I could dance" , and I get to hear people still say they love dance but they don't have the time to dance. Something you love doing should be worth doing for despite how busy one can ever be, we got 7days in a week and if you create two days out of it , let's say Friday and Saturday to rehearsal and you do that for a month, trust me the difference will be very clear and you will love yourself for loving dancing.

These are some sacrifice you got to pay for things you love.ANYBODY CAN DANCE, this is something I do tell people, the video above is a 3years old boy that I taught how to dance and now he's dancing like an adult despite his age. When I heard the upcoming steemjet dance logo contest, I was indeed happy because dancing is my thing and I was also thinking that "what if steemjet organize a dance contest", trust me it will be the best thing ever on the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN, then you will get to see people talented in dance. Here are my dance logo design for steemjet and I hope you like it.

image


image


image

20180909_012007.gif

PicsArt_09-13-08.37.29.png

i have posted this in so many of your post but i have not gotten any reply from you, its seems as if you are neglecting my post.

do well to consider my entry.

IMG_20180903_085708_504.jpg
PicsArt_09-03-08.55.31.png

Hello sir @dimimp i have been waiting for your reply for the rap song you ask me to make so you could employ me on space force.here is the link sir,i hope you will like it. https://steemit.com/steem/@mryoki/re-dimimp-re-mryoki-re-dimimp-re-wolf-kinght-re-dimimp-2018816t9557326z-20180831t084510126z

Nice suggestion @steemjet-curator, I'm really in full support of this,has it will enhance continuous curation within the steemjet community.

Yeah, I'm in support of this

What's the essence of a curation account If it doesn't have SP to vote?.
I think delegating to this account will go a long to dish out tangible earnings to SF and non Sf members.

Hello dimimp!!!
Steemjet my name is praise94 I have been following steemjet for a while now and as a lover of dancing I have been looking for an avenue to showcase my dancing skill and I finally found steemjet,where every talents is accepted

So here is my dance with my crew,we are the Dynamic DANCE crew and we will like you to accept us into the Space Force and help us in anyway possible to pursue this talents
My team consist of
@alihan97
@boujee
Others re waiting for approval of their account

Here is my personal freestyle for steemjet


I anticipate your response soon

Nice initiative.... I think it will be great...

IMG_20180903_140747_702.jpg
You didn't consider my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34