How to agree with everything Dan and Ned do - knighting Charlie Shrem as a witness and endorsing the Russian STEEM Fork GolossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Think of me as Dan Larimer 2.O

This is not the first time I've Impersonated Bytemaster:

https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,5712.msg78247.html#msg78247
(way down at the bottom of the post, and BM used to go along with the joke because I was the only one championing his direction)(I don't recommend clicking this now, because I could cite "Bitcoiin Jesus 2.0 you talk too much" posts, so if you are a TLDR kind of guy, just take my word and continue)

Not because I'm his sock puppet or yes man, but because I have historically agreed with every one of his BitShares proposals based solely upon the math, economic, and psychology principles he logically and transparently laid out every Friday morning at 10AM.

In fact, in my first post, I BitShlapped the BitShares community for being pissed off that Dan chose to develop DPOS (resulting in Graphene) instead of sticking with something that resembled everything else out there today (slow and unscalable).

https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,3865.msg48792.html#msg48792

Here is the reply to my first (no kidding) ever internet forum post:

Toast: “holy sh!t...+5%”

And now, I quote the great Fuzzy because I feel this too:

"Hello everyone, I never introduced myself here (because I felt it was unfair of me to do so just to get a quick $5,000 SBD at the time) but I have been around in the BitShares, and now Steemit communities since pretty much day one."

(here's the official citation so I don't get downvoted by Chester Cheetah):

https://steemit.com/steem/@officialfuzzy/officialfuzzy-s-bitclones-new-steemit-clone-s-for-every-language-pending-licence-from-steemit-inc

But I don't always agree with fuzzy or anyone else here except for Dan, since I'm probably the only one here who will publicly admit to agreeing with the BTS merger and 100% of every other one of Dan's ideas that he would routinely shoot off the top of his head every Friday morning (while the BTS babies would cry because the Chinese would sell).

So you see, that makes me the second most qualified person to tell you exactly why Dan and I are thrilled with the Golos (Russian STEEM fork) project and Charlie Shrem witness win.

Dan2.O: I am 100% supportive of the Russian STEEM fork Golos because they are teaching Grphene to the world. And if there is one thing I would like to see in my short blink of an eye of a lifetime, it is my baby grow up to become a man. But not just any man. A mofovoltron man!

Remember me?!

Yeah I wrote this and published it immutably for all to see:

https://steemit.com/steem/@dan/steemit-s-evil-plan-for-cryptocurrency-world-domination

But do you know what it means?

Do you think that this vision is going to come to life by keeping little baby Graphene in a cage ?!

This is me calling out every other store/exchange of value on this planet to a math/economic/psychological incentive steel cage match!

Feel me now?!”

OK, now Me BJ2:

Woah now Mr. (Dan)TheMan

I know you love to get blasted (so I won't post the Google links to your BTS Keynote in Vegas brainstorm), but it's trash talk like that that scares those who do not know what it means to be patriotic to your cause of supporting freedom, free markets, property ownership, fair competition, transparent integrity, and the like which you know who does not support. Just because we don't fear death doesn't mean that our audience feels the same. So for them, we must spoon feed the fact that a "Patriot Act" is not always "patriotic".

That my friends is how love of freedom is transferred into financial incentive. It's how love systematically (through math, economic incentive and psychology) conquers the world's value exchange paradigms.

Although Dan is the biggest whale in the land, he is well deserving, because he is not a selfish man. He has the best intentions, although not the best execution for teaching the masses that free markets and private property rights are virtue above all else. Treating others the way we want to be treated is the idea that backs STEEM's value, no matter how long it takes Dan to dump his stake. These patriotic incentives will outlive us all.

I remember Dan showing up week after week on Fuzzy's hangouts. When he was finishing Graphene, he was sicker than heck, and still he got no respect:

https://i.swisscows.ch/?link=http%3a%2f%2f2.bp.blogspot.com%2f_ue9S-FyNAcE%2fTMyPrxnUiUI%2fAAAAAAAAAK8%2fQz_4AmHYMAU%2fs1600%2fdangerfield.bmp

Which brings me to why you and I and everyone else reading this will be full supporters of Golos – The Russian STEEM fork, when the sharedrop happens next week.

https://steemit.com/steem/@hipster/cyber-fund-is-to-launch-a-russian-steem-based-social-media-platform-golos-under-license-from-steemit-inc

“Sharedrop...?”

Who remembers when people refused to call it a “share”drop because we were afraid of the SEC, and did not want to be referred to as a Digital Autonomous Corporation either (even though it would have made Bit”Shares” a heck of a lot more easier to explain to the masses who are just now waking up to the fact that the word “shares” is non-toxic. But still, “airdrop” was pretty funny:

https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,10491.msg137951.html#msg137951

Yeah, nobody wanted to call it a “share”drop back then because nobody wanted to look at “coins” as “shares” because then Dan would have gained respect, and back then it was trendy to dis him:

Who could ever forget this bootyhole:

https://prestonbyrne.com/2014/08/17/dont-walk-away-run/

How many millions of MarmotBackedDollers does this hater have? And more importantly, how easy is it for him to freeze your MarmotMoney or reverse your transactions on his (lol) private chain!

https://blog.erisindustries.com/announcements/2016/03/03/r3/

What's funnier is how easy it was for people like him to spread FUD and publicly hate Dan for creating Graphene smartcoins which are the most liquid smartcoins in the world today:

Well Mr Byrne, it's “Revenge of the Nerds” now Byrne!

Dan's pimpin now Byrne, and I'm not talking about Preston, but Pat. Remember when Pat IP ganked Dan before teaming up with the Counterparty Crew?

https://bitcoinmagazine.com/articles/overstock-ceo-patrick-byrne-keynote-inside-bitcoins-las-vegas-get-10-1411604578

But, we'll save those stories for another time.

Because, you see, it really is all about time. Dan knew that it would take 2 years for the crypto masses to catch up to where he was then:

public vs private chains
Digital Autonomous Organizations
Airdrops
Price Stable Smartcoins

And the best part about Dan is that he never says "I told you so" or "Where have you been" or "Where were you 2 years ago"

He just keeps on kicking ass, while the world slowly is realizing that the public coinmarketcap100 is disintermediating the NASDAQ composite index.

http://www.coindesk.com/sec-delays-decision-solidx-bitcoin-etf/

Who the hell here wants to buy Facebook "shares" LOL!

But for your sake, I will end the discussion here, unless, you want to hear more of what Dan Larimer 2.O is thinking, or sees in the future besides a horde of savvy Russians simultaneously logging into their STEEM accounts to set up Peerplays tournaments with their friends with hundreds of thousands of highly liquid bitRUB at stake (you do realize that there is only one place in the world that sells the bitRUB smartcoin).

BitShares/STEEM/Golos/PeerPlays is was and always will be about expanding the arsenal appendages of:

Golos – Don't pee on The Lion

So, yeah, Dan Larimer may be a god to us crypto guppies, but Charlie Shrem and Jeff Berwick are the biggest names we have right now. If you want me to dig up the old BitShares posts years ago when we predicted this exact phenomenon (would you be complaining if Oprah became a delegate, and gave STEEM POWER to all her fans) then I certainly will.

But since I can see the lightbulb just went off in your head when you realized that all Max Keiser has to do is renounce his Maxcoin and announce his witness delegate on the Keiser Report, or if Bitcoin Jesus 1.O simply taught STEEM (duhhh what's a smartcoin?) to his elite followers, then the game is over, and we all have won.

Here is what he taught us:

The crypto with the most developers wins:

(this link works better because it sets the video in the right spot):

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=956740.msg10468171#msg10468171

The number of delegates is only going to INCREASE in the future as more Mike Tyson's, Joe Rogans, and Snoop Doggs climb aboard!

Close your eyes and visualize where this is going, because the boat is named Graphene, and it is shaped like a Voltron that is growing daily:

(I think I see you in there)

Sort:  

Now this is something. Where do you see yourself two years from now?

Can't believe you said BitShlapped - that is just classic!

Best intro post I'm going to see this week I think! And quite the money maker probably too. thanks for waiting so long since you had an "unfair advantage", haha. Welcome tho, it'll be great fun following you.

Sometimes i think I'm crazy beliving this shit, but good to know I'm not alone.

I'm sold, brb pumping bts. :p

70 BUCKS! Thanks blocktrades!

holy shit! ... 5%
(again to keep Chester Cheeto off my back, I do believe that Toast does own the rights to this phrase):

https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,3865.msg48794.html#msg48794

Watching. reading and learning!

Thanks for the support guys. I don't have much time in my life currently, so let me know which direction you would like me to post in the future. Are you the type who likes roasts? In other words, do you want to hear funny stories about Dan's past? Or do you want me to show you where Dan is leading us (you want to see the details of his vision).

Thanks again my friends!

Thanks for the Arcane and Cryptic knowledge. Your posts are now my Religion 2.0.1

Let's see some REAL anarchy

Next time please use Non-Violent Language

I am a bot: Very first volantaryist-anarcho-fapitalist bot. I can be bought

Loading...

sup bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71