Steemitri The Mannequin: STEEM price analysis - The Banana run is NOT over - STEEM GIVEAWAY

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

steem-price-1.jpg

Hello Steemians!

I think that we all noticed the incredible downfall of the crypto… and my STEEM price analysis hasn’t been so accurate, bummer!

I corrected my graph, mostly regarding Banana 4!
steem-price-2.jpg

I don’t want to make any prediction! Many of my followers are now very upset, because they sold all their bananas to buy STEEM.

I’ve decided to compensate my followers!!! Leave a nice message written on a (real) banana signed with your nickname here below in the comments, and you’ll receive a treat!

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work (text and photos) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Current prices are very frustrated. Seems to be a blood bath to everyone. Banana is also effected and become red.
But i still have hope and just saying HODL.
20181115_014637.jpg

Hahaha, I like your red-blood-banana!

Thanks for your like friend @steemitri

0.5 STEEM for you ;-) I liked your comment, haha
IMG_20181115_202018.png

I sold all my steem, for whiskey, beer and bananeem...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah I love your Survival Kit, haha!!!
You have some drinks... more drinks and some food... and a perfect handmade STEEM logo ;-)
I will send you some STEEM in the next days ;-)

1 STEEM for you! Enjoy your bananeem ;-)
IMG_20181115_201945.png

Thank you dear friend Steemitri!
I'd like to share with you my bananeem one day... Don't think strange things about this...😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Accidenti, non ho neanche voglia di tradurre in italiano, dalla conoscenza elementare che ho della lingua inglese ho comunque capito che il nostro caro Steem è calato di brutto, portandosi a poco più di 60 centesimi di dollaro come valorizzazione, che brutta notizia ho appreso!!!!

E già il mio grafico è molto molto chiaro... e in nottata è sceso ancora un pochino.
Insomma fra un po' è meglio investire in banane seriamente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73