Late Night Check In How Are My Followers Doing!?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

moon-1109746_960_720sfsfsf.jpg

Bringing back my late night check-in's I used to do! How is your Saturday night going ? :)


Anything fun ?

Sort:  

Working on posts and new steemit projects! Trying to stretch my skills and enjoy memorial day weekend.
Latest posts:

Hope your weekend is going well.

Long weekend here in China. woot woot. happy weekend to you too.

That's a nice gif

I've become a musicoin addict. I'm spending musicoins all night listening to music, while watching cryptocurrency prices, while watching steemspeak chat, while dreaming about the future of the blockchain.

I'm in heaven. :-D

@seablue I was wondering who was talking about musicoin in steemspeak all the time! :P Sounds like you are in crypto-heaven right now :-)

Just another night of rest 'n gathering here in the wonderful world of Steemit! WAHOO!!

Welp, we're not going there tomorrow.

Very peaceful tonight. Best night in a while huehue

Doing Great:) how are you?

Awesome! I've been applying some math theory to the cryptocurrency market. It's SO fun!! How are you?

@akrid I figured you would be doing something math related ;) Not much. Just a quiet MOON lit night :)

Sounds tranquil :)

@steemitqa
I like the picture of the moon! My night is going well. I'm about to get some sleep. Hope your evening is going well!

Yes, I'm all about the MOON as that is where I'll be landing! :) @breakingtonight have a good night sleep! I'm going that way soon too!

Test comment from steemblog

reply to test comment from steemblog

reply of reply

Just had a long memorial day get together. Now I'm checking in on steemit.

what a moon !!! Saturday raining nigth!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45