You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺What is your worst enemy within?

in #steem7 years ago

Been enjoying your "go get it" attitude and self reflection. I don't mind if someone is confident in their skills because of a proven track record. But I find the pompous ego driven folks to be a turn off because it usually lacks sincerity and vision of how important in the grand scheme of things any one person is.

Sort:  

Hey brother! Really well said. I think what a person has to say is one thing, but what shows up in their actions is something else. I think the most powerful thing to see is a persons actions speaking louder than their words! You're so right.

The grand scheme is what it's all about. You're a smart guy my friend :)

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63