You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Steem Insights - Steem search engine based on Hivemind

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @dmitrydao this is a very useful tool and super easy to use.
Just what we need for the less technically minded.
I had a quick look and will check it out in detail tomorrow.
It worked fine on my main account @molometer as you can see below.

Screenshot_20190302-235146.png

But drew a blank on my alt account @steemimages

Screenshot_20190302-235854.png

Thought you might like to know for debugging purposes.
Early days but it looks very promising.

Sort:  

Thanks for your response. That can be cause I set following to minimum 1 :) Will change in the next update.

Btw, mobile currently cuts all of the filtering at the moment. You might check out the desktop version for sure.

Cool, there are many accounts with following = zero so this proposed update will pick them up.
I may do a review on the desktop version and spread the word.

It already works. Thanks for mentioning it.

Great, I'll take another look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72