I did 💪Power Up💪.. What you upto??

in #steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steemflow-i-did-power-up-what-you-upto-1534250912693.png

More power brings More Responsibility

I did my Power up, so as to increase my responsibility on Steemit...Yes ..it is true. After many months I increased my stake on Steemit by increasing my Steem Power by 150 SP.

As the crypto market prices are continously falling , so as Steem Prices I increased my Steem Power. This is the right time to make your presence count, thats what i belive. With Steem prices below $1 and SBD not more in circulation I converted my excess SBD into Steem and power up my Steem power.

I had around 186 SBD in my wallet, per last update from @themarkymark & @firepower steem blockchain have stopped SBD printing. Considering it pegged to 1$ i have chosen to convert it into Steem Power. I converted 100 SBD TO 101 Steem and later add on to my Steem Power all done through Internal market. The best rate i can get. Good time for you well.....Make it count!

Pretty excited to add to my power...STEEM

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine


image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

This is the right time to make your presence count, thats what i belive.
It should be believe instead of belive.

You got a 5.25% upvote from @upme thanks to @steemflow! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

How do I go about this please?

very good posting brother. good luck always in steemit business

Thanks bro...steem on👍

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wow, great work mate, if bot for some very pressing needs, I prefer to leave my SP just the way it is, once was a time when I powered up quite often, and had close to 2000SP.

Those days are gone now.

Ill be sure to restock soon tho.

Great work mehn, youre an inspiration tk those giving up on steem

Thanks @destinysaid trying to add up as much as i can though cant invest directly so accumulating whatever i can..may be helpful in coming days

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, you've just said my mind

You're welcomed Sir

Wow, congratulations

🥂 Here’s more power to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97