You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Boss @dimimp, here is a little more inspiration for JET HOOFERS(my proposed name for SJ Dance team)!
We are gonna be flooding this site soon with so many dance videos. I hope you love it.
One more thing, @dimimp I will really love it, if am given the chance to represent the JET HOOFERS at the STEEMFEST this year in Poland as none of the dancers are going with at least 3000 steem. Pls boss @dimimp consider my proposal. Thanks
#SF6


Song by : @philip6

Sort:  
Loading...

I can't edit the first post, so....
Since Am not qualified to go this year like you said, I want to be one of the first set of people listed to go next year boss and if possible, get a promotion sir @dimimp.
#SF6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45