I came in third in the "The Curation and Engagement Leagues"!

in #steem6 years ago

terza.png
Immagine cc0 - link


Hello,

today I wanted to tell you about my first participation in the "The Curation and Engagement Leagues" of @abh12345.

Since I am busy with my studies, I can not be very present on steemit but I still wanted to keep my wallet active and so I decided to use @steemauto to vote for the authors I like.

Reading the posts of other authors I became aware of the initiative of @abh12345 that made a ranking with the best curators and for this I said to myself: why not to participate?
I started studying how curation works and then I decided to make a nice selection to support the authors who could give me the greatest curation rewards. Now I follow about twenty authors who offer a good level of curation to their curators.

I have a very small wallet and this discouraged me a bit from joining the Curation League, but when I realized that did not count the amount of curation earned but the relationship it had with the SP in curator wallet, I signed in.

Result of the first week? I'm on third place !!!


third place.jpg


This gave me a lot of confidence to work even harder to try to reach even higher positions ... maybe the first place!

The thing that I wonder is why @abh12345 offers a prize for the Engagement League and not for the Curation League? Come on, support at least the top positions, even if only with a few SBD or STEEM! This would allow small users like me to grow up and try to give their best.

Sorry, my English is not that good.

Greetings and thanks for reading my post!


Translations carried out by Google translate.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemcur! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemcur! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemcur! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27