You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas On How To Ensure Mainstream Adoption For Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I'm having a round table discussion on this very subject at Steemfest. Come join us. Join like minded people. It will be fun & we can work on a plan of suggested actions for individuals, businesses, & organizations for Steem. @surfermarley

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh, cool! thanks for considering me. I'll reach out via discord for more info :-)

@steemcafe , i join your table :)

@mynewlife Yes yes yes. I will hold a spot for you. Bring ideas, bring your thoughts, & bring great energy. @coruscate

Posted using Partiko Android

Woohoo! Thanks for tagging me in this @steemcafe! Going to be an awesome roundtable.

@mynewlife - I'll be getting into Krakow several days early and would love to connect! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42