You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

Just wanted to take a moment and appreciate @dimimp for everything he's done for steemjet.

I hope you consider me sir for a position

This might not be quite a banger but it's my little way of saying thank you for everything.

I hope you like it and appreciate my little effort

Don't be angry that the sound isn't top notch, I made use of what I had
https://soundcloud.com/user-335457706/thank-you-dimimp

Don't mind the low recording gear.. I hope you enjoy it

Can I get an opportunity in the space force. I really wanna improve
@STEEMJETRECORDS

THANK YOU DIMIMP (ACKNOWLEDGING YOU)

CHORUS

I'm acknowledging you for what you've done, for all you've done, in steemjet

I'm acknowledging you for what you've done, for all you've done, thank you dimimp ehh

I'm acknowledging you for what you've done, for all you've done, in steemjet

I'm acknowledging you for what you've done, for all you've done, thank you dimimp, thank you dimimp

Verse line

A big shout out to dimimp and also to the space force members X2

Thank you dimimp, thank you dimimp

I'm acknowledging you for what you've done, for all you've done, in steemjet

I'm acknowledging you for what you've done, for all you've done, thank you dimimp ehh
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemangelc/steemjet-records-thank-you-dimimp

OMG. You missed my meme contest.. Hurts to be skipped

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemangelc/my-entry-for-the-blind-date-contest

Sort:  

congratulations on making SF7, but I hired you for your music abilities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47