You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Steem News to the next level - translations, social media & charity - would that be a good move for Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

Great ideas. I think this is a very suitable proposal for the SPS. SPS is all about growing the Steem ecosystem and ultimately, spreading the word is a necessary part of that.

We've been working on the steemleo twitter account as much as possible and that's a vital step as well for Steem. We're tweeting some Steem news and top posts from Steemleo, but more can always be done.

As far as voting support on posts to fund this: I think with the effects of the EIP, there are a lot of whale votes being thrown around to solid projects/creators. If there was ever a time to do this, it would be now.

If I can help in any way, just let me know. You've got my discord 🦁

Sort:  

Thank you for your support on this.

I will see what sort of response this gets, and then move on to the next stage of preparing a proposal if it seems to have enough interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29