please tell me your project

in #steem4 years ago

image.png

Hello
I am @steem.history, who is currently witnesses steem
Therefore, I would like to support all projects for the development of steem.
But unfortunately I don't know many projects.

If you can introduce me to your project, I am willing to support it.
Please let me know your project!

steem is a very good system.


@steem.history

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  

You now have our votes from my Norwegian team.
Check your location now :)

Thank you. I was surprised to see an alarm suddenly. I was included in the Top Twenty witnesses.
Do you have any projects undertaken by the Norwegian team? If I can help, I want to help anytime.

Our project is our community World of Xpilar
And our moderates who also run a number of competitions in our society. They do a great job, are good at commenting on good posts so we can reward the good posts through our World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail.

Thank you,
I delegated some steem power with @worldofxpilar. It will increase with increasing my steem power. Thank you for your project.

It's awesome
thank you so much @steem.history

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Are you on discord? here are my details

image.png

okay, my discord is steem.history#1048

Listo mi voto hacía usted! No tengo muchos proyectos más allá de incentivar la participación!
Justo ahora tengo en mente dos iniciativas simples. Cuando las lance te menciono para que las revises!

Saludos, 🔺

Check out my Blog Wall, I have been Resteeming all the Community support programs that trend.

I also made a Witness discussion group, if you want you could make a post asking for suggestions and as the group grows over the next few months other voters will see it, and other Witnesses will maybe post there also
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-168322

You can also support @steem-ghana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49