You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chiller Initiative / Helping Steem Communities & Developers / Powerdown to Powerup @realrobinhood

in #steem2 years ago

I see ethically driven Steemians, who know being real and doing good will not always earn them as much as would be possible by cheating in this world, but still prefer to keep their peace of mind by not selfvoting or using a voting service.

I see purely profit oriented Steemians, who know being real and doing good will not always earn them as much as would be possible by cheating in this world, so they just put all in to lending a bigger truck to get as much coins as possible out of that huge Steem mine.

In this case, there are indeed many who are players who play cheating or even many who rely on themselves to vote for themselves, of course that is not good because the best can create loyal players in their work and give votes in return for rewards, of course it is wise in this life in playing will but so far I have joined here a lot of extraordinary awards and good knowledge even I get good steem to increase the strength of my account better and pure in this case I have never withdrawn at all because I believe steemit made me to continue to survive and playing on the trust of all the other communities and I'm loyal and I don't even have another account on this steemit that I can give a lot in all of this, I actually learned from experience and good studies for all of my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49