You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read my Story and comment --- Do read it please

in #steem3 years ago

it's past midnight where I live and I don't wanna waste time posting comments on steemit , to continue on what we were talking about . I would basically like to request you to take your trail somewhere else as I stated on one of my posts , I'll do a extensive whitelisting on which trails are eligible to operate from https://steemdb.online
Also I will not make this open source so I guess you have to fetch the code from the original creator of the application ..while we as a community should have been working to make steem a great place .it's baseless for me and you to fight on matters that includes a private application (operated by me/being hosted on a cloud I am paying for ) and you as a user using it for free for your own personal benefit or your teams/community benefits . No changes have happened to anyone's trails except yours so I don't think we even had an outage or things like that .
Regarding the whales that is been discussed in the video below I will personally ask them to send you 0.001 steem to prove all the votings are legit and they are active on steem , which I will get done by end of the day tomorrow . I hope those memos will clear all your confusion @famigliacurions
Cheers

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55