Sort:  

Thanks a lot! :) I just discovered your instructions now for setting up a node, those could have helped me out a lot earlier, I suppose!

By the way, you have probably created the only really new and updated guides related to setting up nodes here on Steemit, but I am a bit insecure about whether those can be followed for those who only want to set up a witness? What would you say?

Ps: Currently I am proxying my witness votes through Justyy, meaning that I am voting for you as well! :)

no you are not :( justyy does not votes for me lol
i am against proxies tho

The last time I checked, you were on the list... at the list so I thought, but I can now see that you aren't on the list anymore... :(

By the way - did you see the rest of my question regarding the setup of a witness node using your instructions?

setting up witness node is kindda easy as well
i will make a post today

Wow :)) Awesome! I look VERY MUCH forward to checking out the article!

By the way, make sure to keep your "vote for me as a witness links" working - I just saw that you are referring to SteemConnect in this article (https://steemit.com/witness-category/@steem-supporter/installing-a-full-api-server-with-hf-version-0-23-1-with-mira) and that domain is for sale, so it might take away the courage from someone who would like to vote for you, but they stop when the links are not working!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46