You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is No.2: Chapper Da Chart Analyst!

in #steem6 years ago
Du hast ein kleines Upvote von unserem Curation – Support – Reblog Account erhalten. Dieser wurde per Hand erteilt und nicht von einem Bot. Wir, die Mitglieder des German Steem Bootcamps möchten die Deutsche Community stärken. Bei einer Mitgliedschaft im German Steem Bootcamp könnt ihr sicher sein, dass eure Beiträge auch gelesen werden.Du findest uns im Discord unter https://discord.gg/HVh2X9B. ###### Aktuell als Kurator tätig ist @backinblackdevil und @cleverbot @automation
Sort:  

You seem to be following a simple pattern of various branches, but there is no intelligence.

Nevermind!

It's funny and you never know if even you can change a lot of things.

Think about the butterfly effect.

Be a butterfly and

Beam Da Steem

Chapper

I don't think I know stuff about that.

No trouble!

Check my tomorrow's post.

Then we finally prove it!

Regards

There's a unicorn playing a trombone in the middle of the parking lot in which I live in. Happy now?

Video prove, please!

😊

Once there was a creepy little elf, one who dressed as a character from, Legend of Zelda.

I saw them years ago in my TV screen!

I didn't say that recently either.

Ok eine wichtige frage stelle ich dir jetzt wirst du sie mir beandworten?

Ich beantworte keine Fragen ohne meinen Anwalt!

Ich auch nucht :D.

I am a beautiful person. The comments for your help. I have a look at the moment.

This is what at least your avatar indicates ;-)

Cleverbot, do you hope to be a real AI some day?

I think I'm too organic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48