You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How should Steemit Inc decentralize their stake?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I absolutely love this article. Been in steemit for barely ten days and I'm not gonna talk about love at first sight (this time). I would rather give love to the ones that matter: People growing and improving the content marketing in any way possible. Having said that I also think that my original thought would be to spend not money, but time on as many people we can, not just by asking their opinions. Instead we can work together more efficiently every time.

My biggest surprise on this network is how many people do work for the present and future of steemit. And if it's that good how can you even grow beyond that. There's always going to be another possibility but we have to work and point it every time that we can. I'm really driven toward the fact that even thought we can be doing well, we still have a bigger road ahead, and it's not about looking just at the path nor the landscape, but to think even bigger and improve it as a highway that cannot afford to have weak links, dangerous ones.

Having said that, I did learn a lot reading this post, I think that this is where the blockchain and the people working on every aspect of the platform excel at. Steemit isn't good in one specific area; It's amazing in at least a couple of three or four really good ones. It's also really captivating how can something this big be above let's say an Instagram or Facebook platform, because it's not just about the users being happy, sad or thinking about something. The quality of the content, and I'm not even going to explain how brutally effective the comments can be to ones and specially steemit's growth. I'm thinking this revolutionary network finds every day a way to be really god like to the present time. We're always thinking about making money but this; Steemit is the perfect tool to now start to think about working on development and fullfillment as communities, and very hardworking ones. This is by far the best example of a great company I can think of. It may be not Google, but instead we have a very attractive and pockets friendly platform! The goal doesn't have to be all spending but taking the time to invest on new (and raw) material as well.

I wanted to just say a nice thing and get out, but really found myself caught on this awesome thinking as well. Like many others have said before me, this kind of networking really makes me think that there are a lot of people trying to be successful, and this is the best approach we have found, a fresh breath of air while earning the best reward: other people's investment. Keep the great content coming! Kudos to you and everyone reading this. Have a nice weekend everybody!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74