You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS REXXIE GOLD FOIL GIVEAWAY!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I am really happy to see something like this come to Steem! I joined Steemit the week it launched back in July 2016, and have loved the positive community since then. There have been so many projects added to Steem since that time, but Steem Monsters is definitely my favorite!

I have been having a blast playing Steem Monsters! At first I just wanted to collect the cards, because I didn't understand how to play. However, once I started seeing everyone else play I realized it looked fun!

I started playing and quickly got the hang of it.. Now I just enjoy the Daily Quests, building up my collection, and waiting for the tournaments! I look forward to the future of Steem Monsters, and good luck to everyone!

My Steem account: @stealthtrader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62