STEEM MONSTERS REXXIE GOLD FOIL GIVEAWAY!

in #steem5 years ago


Watch Steem Monsters Rexxie gold foil giveaway, There may even be a surprise inside :)

Make sure to:

Upvote this post!

Re-steem to share this post and amazing Steem Monsters community!

Comment below your gameplay experience!

Want More Exclusive Tutorials Like This? Join Our Bestselling Class!

https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=STEEMIT9

Want to earn rewards just by signing up friends as an affiliate for Steem Monsters?! For anyone that used my link below to get started on Steem Monsters I am able to earn 5% on your purchases! This will allow me to do more giveaways, tutorials, and gameplay in the future!

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy

Here is my referral Code again as an example! Feel Free to Use this to purchase packs today!

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy

Click Here Discord Channel https://steemit.com/steemmosters/@steemitbounties/steem-monsters-discord-come-join-the-discord

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @osobiggie!

When I was 17 I could look at a blank map of the world and write in every Country and its Capital. For the countries of Europe and America I could name the biggest export and the main driver of it's economy (ie. services, dairy, timber, etc). I know that has little to do with Steem Monsters but the video was specific about something interesting about ones self. On the Steem Monsters side, yesterday I had biggest win streak of 9 battles in a row. I happen to catch a period where there only a few players and I had a strong team with the Death Splinter. It was spectacular and allowed my to level-up to Bronze I. I know it isn't glamorous but everyone has to start somewhere! It is also interesting that I have this experience to write considering the last time I commented on one of your posts it was the early days of SM Beta and I had yet to win 2 battles in a row with the same team. Thanks for the content. @tdiv7653

I am really happy to see something like this come to Steem! I joined Steemit the week it launched back in July 2016, and have loved the positive community since then. There have been so many projects added to Steem since that time, but Steem Monsters is definitely my favorite!

I have been having a blast playing Steem Monsters! At first I just wanted to collect the cards, because I didn't understand how to play. However, once I started seeing everyone else play I realized it looked fun!

I started playing and quickly got the hang of it.. Now I just enjoy the Daily Quests, building up my collection, and waiting for the tournaments! I look forward to the future of Steem Monsters, and good luck to everyone!

My Steem account: @stealthtrader

I really enjoy climbing and even falling in the ranks. When I loose, I reward my opponent with many points, when I win on a streak i will receive many points. And completing daily quests... free booster packs! Awesome!

Hi Joe I will give you a sneak peak of my new post that I'm going to work on. Today I was eating out in a polish restaurant I was there because of steemfest I couldn't come so I went all polish here in the Hague the Netherlands yeah that little country that gave new York away so stupid of us dutchies. Ok. I was there and I missed the polish really I lived a few months with a nice polish woman, a world opened.nthey are so different then the dutchies. I must laugh about the things they said although I couldn't understand the most things they said. All I can say it was good very very good.

The day before yesterday I won my first gold foil in steemmonsters I was so happy the whole day was a win for me a bliss yesterday I bought a lottery ticket and if the 15,5 million falls on me I'm gonna buy me 1 million euro of steempower. I know that this evening haha. Later I'm gonna play again for the quest. I want to just level without buying extra cards other then the splinter cards to be able to play the quests. I see those cards also as an investment and extra income but I won't sell those cards.
If you play and play your level gets too high and if you get another quest with weak cards it is very hard to win. But I don't cry over a loss of 20 times I a row. I would cry if I win the lottery tonight haha.

Maybe I win another gold foil when I play tonight who knows it was a good feeling winning the first one. 😃

Congratulations! You are the winner of the Gold Foil Rexxie! Thank you for everyone who participated and best of luck in the next one!

What? Noooooo did I win? Oh thank you so very much 😃😃😃😃😃🙈🤗

if you take the word “crypto” out of my username @cryptojiang you are left with Jiang which is Chinese and roughly translates to river/water in English. I don’t know why my dad had this as my last name he never told me and skits around the question all the time, however I’ve meet lots of people over the years that share a last name even though we are not related

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97